SJI Philanthropic Fund – Christ’s College Cambridge Scholarship Selection Committee

The Selection Committee facilitates the administration of the SJI Philanthropic Fund – Christ’s College Cambridge Scholarship and is responsible for selecting the scholars. The Selection Committee is also involved in developing and reviewing the policies, criteria and guidelines governing the award of scholarships as well as the accompanying rules and regulations.


The Selection Committee Members are as follows:


Mr Leon Yee


Tunku Ali Redhauddin ibni Tuanku Muhriz


Mr Derek Loh


Dr Emily Tomlinson (Director of Admissions & Fellow, Christ's College)


Mr Krishna Ramachandra

All Rights Reserved © St Joseph's Institution Philanthropic Fund for the Lasallian Mission Ltd